RSS

How I get more done with trello

31 Mar

You can learn something from everyone. My first crack at seo didn’t go as well as I had hopped. But what I did get out of it was a new tool that helps me do my job much more effectively. It’s called trello and it’s an advanced to do list. It a web app that’s also installed on my phone. That way when I take a walk, play game or do pretty much anything I can just dump all my idea. And then sort them out at home.

I have my boards set up the following way: ideas, researching, writing, add to blog and on the blog. You can have a 100 boards if I’m not mistaken. If I need someone to work with me on a certain project I can just invite them to join my board. That way I can we can both monitor the project and each ones progress.

In my post about reminders I mentioned that I use siri to remind me of all the ideas I get on the go. Those two tools complement each other very nicely, and I’m waiting for that day that siri will start taking notes on trello.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 31, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
